2017-2018 Executive Candidates

Please note that candidates are assorted by office they are running for, and are in no particular order.


Gene Fulmer
Jared Hunter
Lillian Roth

Executive Vice-President

Casey Nelson

Vice-President of Academic Affairs

Ross D’Entremont

Vice-President of External Affairs

Price McGiffert

Vice-President of Financial Affairs

Charlie Steinmetz

Vice-President of Student Affairs

Mollie Gillis

Executive Secretary

Stephanie Gaytan